Insta Friday: Česko Saské Švýcarsko

Českosaské Švýcarsko is kind of funny geographical name of the area, meaning Czech/Bohemian (Česko) Saxon (Saské) Switzerland (Švýcarsko). Any idea where you can find it? Partially in the Czech Republic, partially in Germany (the Saxony part of the country, but check the wiki because “Saxony” can be pretty complicated even within Germany :-)).
You can visit both Switzerlands (Boheiman and Saxon) in my today’s Insta Friday post.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn M. Miller
    May 19, 2018 @ 23:45:12

    Beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a comment

365 cups of coffee

every day how I see through my mug

MelsWebsite

Researching my Estonian roots

Freiraum

Ein Blog.

A Farm in Iceland

Writing With Gunnar Gunnarsson

Awa on the Road

My journeys, discoveries and fascinations