Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: One Color of My Choice

For Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Color of Your Choice: Pick one color by Cee Neuner I was not able to choose one color. I was thinking and thinking, and finaly I come up with the color I call: pink-yellow-cream-lila-orange and it is my most favorite color of Prague’s streets. See the following galleries and you must admit that the color is just beautiful and it fits Prague greatly, doesn’t matter if it’s sun-drenched or sugerred with snow. And also it goes well with my blog theme :-).

Prague_wall

Prague wall

Gallery 1

Gallery 2

Gallery 3

cees-fun-foto2s

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allyson Mellone
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 07:58:12

    Yes, it’s a color to romance one to Praque!

    Reply

  2. viveka
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 16:27:08

    Love your gallery – love the colors of Prague too – *smile Have a great weekend.

    Reply

  3. Cee Neuner
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 17:44:23

    Oh I really adore your color of pink-yellow-cream-lila-orange. I love all your galleries, but I think I’m picking your third one as my all time favorite. Probably because of the buildings. Great entry!

    Reply

  4. sued51
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 23:18:29

    Same color family, Katy! It works!

    Reply

  5. vanecktharien
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 15:47:56

    The color reminded me of Marrakesh where most buildings are painted in a similar colour. You live in a beautiful city

    Reply

  6. lingeringvisions
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 19:55:30

    Gorgeous, but all those windows…you’re making me crazy! You should join us!
    http://lingeringvisions.wordpress.com/category/thursday-lingering-look-at-windows/

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Travel theme: Green | PragueByKaty
  8. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | PragueByKaty

Leave a Reply

To Rave About

Live the Life of Your Dreams

Quilts, Cats and Me

The crafts that I love, cats and travel

Tori's Adventure

Life living abroad in Al Ain, UAE

Katja's Photography

It's the little things that create beauty ...

Jan Flieger Photography

Photography blog with passion for vintage lenses.

therookiexpat

Recent college grad exploring life abroad while teaching English

Cowboy in Prague

Cowboy's adventures in Prague

The Prague Days of Summer

Shaina Bowen's Czech Republic Adventures

